Blackmagic Design Announces Live Production and Camera Update Live Stream

Blackmagic Design today announced it will hold a live stream on Friday, April 3, 2020 at 10:00 AM PDT to provide new developments in its live production and cameras.

Held by CEO and cofounder Grant Petty, the stream will be available from Blackmagic Design’s website, as well as on the company’s YouTube and Facebook pages.

Event Dates and Times

  • Los Angeles: 10:00 AM PDT – Friday, April 3, 2020
  • New York: 1:00 PM EDT – Friday, April 3, 2020
  • London: 6:00 PM BST – Friday, April 3, 2020
  • Singapore: 1:00 AM SGT – Saturday, April 4, 2020
  • Tokyo: 2:00 AM JST – Saturday, April 4, 2020
  • Sydney: 4:00 AM AEST – Saturday, April 4, 2020
close

Sign up to regularly receive video and filmmaking content including news, reviews, tutorials, interviews and more in your inbox!

AND

You'll go into a draw to win some GoPro merchandise including Tee Shirts and Caps

We don’t spam!

close

Sign up to regularly receive video and filmmaking content including news, reviews, tutorials, interviews and more in your inbox!

AND

You'll go into a draw to win some GoPro merchandise including Tee Shirts and Caps

We don’t spam!

Be the first to comment

Start a conversation! Leave a comment here :)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.