Demystifying Post-Production
Wonderful World Of Particles

Monday July 4th
5PM BST / 12PM EDT / 9AM PDT (1 HOUR)

Join the Maxon Training Team every Monday in July as we explore a wide variety of tools for creating particles in post-production, featuring Cinema 4D, Redshift, X-Particles, After Effects, Particular, Houdini, and Unreal Engine.

We’ll cover a brief history of particles, explore workflows for different situations, show unconventional creative treatments, and help you transfer your particle knowledge across multiple tools.

For the first week, Master Trainer and particle expert Lionel Vicidomini kicks off the series by looking at the variety of methods you can use natively in Cinema 4D to create and manipulate particles, including standard particles, forcefield, particles on a spline, and clever ways to use the MoGraph tools. You’ll see that Cinema 4D is a very capable tool for creating amazing scenes of dancing particles!

Register Here

Missed a session? Don’t worry, watch all the recordings here.

close

Be the first to comment

What do you think about this article? Feel free to comment! (Its anonymous)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.