Screen Australia and Google Australia announce “Skip Ahead” Recipients

Screen Australia and Google Australia have announced the four recipients of this year’s Skip Ahead initiative who will share in $480,000 of production funding: Luke Goodall and Marc Gallagher (Goodall & Gallagher), Mithuna Yoganathan (Looking Glass Universe), Saksham Sharma (Saksham Magic), and Honor Wolff and Patrick Durnan Silva of Hot Department (on Grouse House).

Click here for more info.


Welcome! 👋
It’s nice to meet you.

Sign up to regularly receive the Australian Videocamera e-Magazine in your inbox.

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Be the first to comment

What do you think about this article? Feel free to comment! (Its anonymous)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.